01

DATA PROTECTION

Under French data protection law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, correct and delete information held about you. You also have the right to be forgotten one calendar year after the information was recorded. The right of access can be exercised by sending a request to: SAS T2S - 617 rue Denis Papin BP 23 - 73290 La Motte Servolex - +33 (0)4 79 25 10 82

02

PUBLICATION MANAGER

o

SAS T2S - 617 rue Denis Papin BP 23 73290 La Motte Servolex - +33 (0)4 79 25 10 82

03

TERMS OF USE

This website is an original intellectual work. It benefits from legal protection under French law. In countries other than France, this work is protected by international conventions, including the Berne Convention for the Protection of Literary and Artistic Works. Consequently, reproduction for private use, public use and the creation of no-frame hyperlinks are authorised subject to prior approval from T2S.

04

HOSTING

The site is hosted by the company OVH SAS, with share capital of €10,069,020, RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045, APE Code 2620Z, VAT no.: FR 22 424 761 419, registered office: : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. Publishing director: Octave Klaba

05

USE OF PERSONAL DATA

This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyse how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookies about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf, including the operator of this site. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. However, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

See the general terms and conditions

TOP

01

Informatique et libertés

Vous bénéficiez en vertu de la loi Informatique et liberté n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations vous concernant. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit à l’oubli au terme d’une année civile depuis l’enregistrement de ces données. Le droit d'accès peut s'exercer sur simple demande en utilisant les coordonnées suivantes : SAS T2S - 617 rue Denis Papin BP 23 73290 La Motte Servolex - +33 (0)4 79 25 10 82

02

Responsable de la la publication

o

SAS T2S - 617 rue Denis Papin BP 23 73290 La Motte Servolex - +33 (0)4 79 25 10 82

03

Conditions d'utilisation

Ce site Web est une œuvre de l'esprit originale. Elle bénéficie d'une protection juridique en vertu de la loi française. Cette oeuvre, dans les pays autres que la France, est protégée par les conventions internationales et notamment la Convention de Berne sur la protection des œuvres littéraires et artistiques. En conséquence sont autorisées : La reproduction à titre privé, L’utilisation publique et la création d'un lien hypertexte sans frame, sous réserve de l'acceptation préalable de T2S.

04

Hébergement

Le site est hébergé par la société OVH SAS au capital de 10 069 020 € RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045 Code APE 2620Z N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. Directeur de la publication : Octave KLABA

05

Utilisation des données personnelles

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Consulter les Conditions Générales de Vente